Home    About    Contact    Membership    Links    Forms    Events    Log In   

2017 PPPA Field Day

Information

Uses

For Sale


Members List

The following are active members of the PPPA.

Anthony, Lovick
Butler, GA
Email: lovickpanthonyjr@gmail.com
Phone: 478-837-3263

Basford,Steve
Grand Ridge, FL
Email: Basfordfarms@gmail.com
Phone: 850-526-8392
Hay producer, Custom Sprig Planter, Ornamental Producer

Blount, Ann
Marianna, FL
Email: paspalum@ufl.edu
Phone: 850-544-0905

Brannen, Joe (Branco Farms, LLC)
Quitman, GA
Email: lanebrannen@hotmail.com
Phone: 229-263-0935
Hay producer

Brittin, Helen C.
Chattahoochee, FL
Email: helen.brittin@ttu.edu
Phone: 850-663-4873

Caruthers, David
Wildwood, FL
Email: gothay@hotmail.com
Phone: 352-303-4345
Hay producer

Cone Family Farms, LLC (Richard/Lindy Cone)
Greenville, FL
Email: conefarms@gmail.com
Phone: 850-973-2399
Hay producer, Custom Sprig Planter, Ornamental Producer

Cone, J. M. & Bootsie
Greenville, FL
Email: sundowncreek@gmail.com
Phone: 850-973-2925

Council, Travis
Ruskin, FL
Email: travis@freshsod.com
Phone: 813-633-8665
Custom Sprig Planter, Ornamental Producer

Dickerson, David (Ornamental Plants & Trees)
Hawthorne, FL
Email: ornamentalplants@bellsouth.net
Phone: 352-682-6360

Drew, Everitt (Sweetleaf Farm)
Tallahassee, FL
Email: edrew@southgroup.com
Phone: 850-508-6151

Dykes, Royce/Sherrie
Hazlehurst, GA
Email: rsdykes@yahoo.com
Phone: 912-375-5014
Hay producer

Edwards, Bobby
Stowell, TX
Email: edwards2820@windstream.net
Phone: 409-296-2301

Ellis, Bill/Therese
Unadilla, GA
Email: billellis2020@gmail.com
Phone: 229-938-0100

Emerson, Glenn (Little Manatee)
Wauchula, FL
Email: emersonathome@verizon.net
Phone: 813-917-8429
Hay producer

Fisher, Ron/Jenniifer
Defuniak Springs, FL
Email: windyhillron@gmail.com
Phone: 8508654616
Hay producer

Gardens Edge Growers
Jacksonville, FL
Email: ornamentalpeanut@gmail.com
Phone: 904-386-3219

Godwin, Billy
Lenox, GA
Email: doebranchhay@yahoo.com
Phone: 229-546-8200

Godwin, Brad
Hahira, GA
Email: godwinbrad2003@yahoo.com
Phone: 912-536-0100
Hay producer

Guettler, Walt/Susan
Chipley, FL
Email: swcconstruction@live.com
Phone: 850-258-4443

Hamrick, Jeffery
Greenville, FL
Email: jeffery.hamrick@gmail.com
Phone: 850-973-9347

Holden, Larry/Carol
Melbourne, FL
Email: larry_holden@hotmail.com
Phone: 321-757-3788

Hollifield, Stephanie & Brian

Hudson, H. Wayne
Greenville, FL
Email: waybob@copper.net
Phone: 850-948-3074

Jacobsen, Edward (Sunnyhill Farms)
Tallahassee, FL
Email: carjacs@gmail.com
Phone: 850-906-0525

Lamar, Clay & Clayton (1 Dog Ventures LLC)
Sale City, GA
Email: hclaylamar@live.com
Phone: 229-213-1031
Hay producer

Little, Arthur/Linda
Bonifay, FL
Email: littlea@wildblue.net
Phone: 850-547-1794

Mackowiak, Cheryl
Quincy, FL
Email: echo13@ufl.edu
Phone: 850-875-7126

Matthews, Felton
Bristol, FL
Email: nitzamatthews@yahoo.com
Phone: 850-591-5384

McGehee, William
High Springs, FL
Email: peanutpride@aol.com
Phone: 352-538-1425
Hay producer

McGinley, Richard
Ocala, FL
Email: RichMcGinley@juno.com
Phone: 352-875-6519

McHargue, Bryan (MW Land and Cattle Company)
Lee, FL
Email: bryanmchargue7@gmail.com
Phone: 850-464-0327

Oertwig, William Jr.
Davenport, FL
Email: POWINUSA@aol.com
Phone: 305-255-2413

Polo Hay, LLC (Mike Beck/Clay Kuersteiner)
Ochlockonee Bay, FL
Email: clayk1@att.net
Phone: 850-212-1837

Richards, Frank C.
Fort Myers, FL
Email: jarfcr@embarqmail.com
Phone: 239-481-6314

Rockhill Farms, Inc.
Molino, FL
Email: cody.english@rockhillfarmsinc.com
Phone: 850-607-5158

Rodenbach, Charles P.
Williston, FL
Email: cpt.rodie@gmail.com
Phone: 352-212-0821

Rooks, Eugene/Rosemary
Inverness, FL
Email: eugenerosemary@gmail.com
Phone: 352-796-8484
Hay producer

Rudnianyn, John S. (Blitch Plantation)
Ocala, FL
Email: john@ipsocala.com
Phone: 352-239-1553

Sheddan, Hank / Louise
Live Oak, FL
Email: hws332@yahoo.com
Phone: 386-842-5107
Hay producer

Simpson, Brandon
Dixie, GA
Email: bksimpson1@windstream.net
Phone: 229-305-7647

SK Farms (John & Harvey Suber)
Quincy, FL
Email: skenterprisesofnfl@yahoo.com
Phone: 850-875-1153

Smehil, Dean L. (Blue Dragonfly Farms)
Live Oak, FL
Email: dlsmehil@aol.com
Phone: 386-249-4364

Walden, Joseph/Harriet
Thomasville, GA
Email: hwalden03@yahoo.com
Phone: 229-377-0510
Hay producer

White, Keith
Poulan, GA
Email: keithdwhite@att.net
Phone: 229-317-1721

Wright, David
Quincy, Florida
Email: wright@ufl.edu
Phone: 850-875-7119
Hay producer


Copyright © 2009-2018 PPPA, Inc.  |  Contact Us  |  Florida Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services